Thank you all

It was a great experience to work as a volunteer in Tanzania, I wish I could have stayed much longer. Thanks to all the people who made this happen, here in Tanzania but also back at home! It is an life enriching experience that I will always carry with me. I look forward to once come back to Tanzania.

Asante sana,

Olaf

IMG_2519

Thank you teachers Loise (l) and Olivari (r)

 

IMG_2491

Thank you kids, you are all adorable.

IMG_2515

IMG_2498

Bye, Bye students, I will miss you.

One thought on “Thank you all

  1. They will miss you too Olaf! You have brought your patience, knowledge and also some funny elements apparently that they are not used to have in their daily live. Could we say: well done?

    Like

Leave a Reply

