On the way to School

I actually don’t feel comfortable to take pictures here as it feels kind of rude to photograph people in their daily and for many difficult life. So I haven’t taken my Nikon out of my room yet but taken some pictures in a rush with my phone. All pictures have been taken on my way to the School.

As a picture says more than a 1000 words, here some impressions:

IMG_1969

Motor taxi

IMG_1975

IMG_1976

IMG_1972

IMG_1979

IMG_1973

IMG_1870

Here they dry a kind of a barley to make a local alcoholic beverage with banana’s

IMG_1982

Just in front of the School

IMG_1983

Amka Centre pre-school

 

Leave a Reply

